Home / Contact

Contact

Warning, our products are strictly reserved for sale to professionals. In addition, some of our products can only be used after obtaining Certiphyto or Certibiocide type certifications.

Urban Hygiene contacts

Philippe Delattre

Commercial Director

Tel: +33 (0)1 49 33 86 86
Mob: +33 (0)6 14 62 80 18
delattre@lodi.fr

Gaël Graux

South-East and South-West Manager

Tel: +33 (0)4 90 71 33 95
Mob: +33 (0)6 13 53 62 13
graux@lodi.fr

Stéphane Emeriau

Paris and East Manager

Tel: +33 (0)1 49 33 86 86
Mob: +33 (0)6 89 98 76 33
semeriau@lodi.fr

Fred Delattre

Commercial Building Manager

Tel: +33 (0)1 49 33 86 86
Mob: +33 (0)6 18 00 03 55
fdelattre@lodi.fr

Tatiana Kolivanoff

Commercial Assistant

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 08 48 54
Fax: +33 (0)2 99 08 36 88
kolivanoff@lodi.fr

Sophie Negri

Commercial Assistant

Tel: +33 (0)1 49 33 86 86
negri@lodi.fr

Delphine Joliveau

Commercial Assistant

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 08 45 11
joliveau@lodi.fr

Export contacts

Stéphane Chaverot

Commercial Director

Tel: +33(0)2 99 08 48 46
Mob: +33 (0)6 46 08 52 73
chaverot@lodi.fr

Anthony Bruezière

Northern Europe / Est / Africa / Maghreb / Middle East Manager

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 08 48 52
Mob: +33 (0)6 72 80 56 55
brueziere@lodi.fr

Cédric Roy

Overseas / Southern Europe Manager

Mob: +33 (0)6 11 20 73 98
roy@lodi.fr

Alexandra Meal

Commercial Assistant

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 08 48 46
meal@lodi.fr

Marie Bouju

Commercial Assistant

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 08 48 98
bouju@lodi.fr

Cathy Guillois

Commercial Assistant

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 08 48 78
guillois@lodi.fr